Do your ears grow?

Bones, stop growing after puberty and muscle and fat cells also stop dividing. But cartilage - that's the plastic-like stuff in ears and noses - cartilage continues to grow until you die. Not only does cartilage grow, but the earlobes elongate from gravity. And that makes ears look even larger.

---

cartilage found in the nose and ears continues to grow until death.