What colors match blue?

What colors match blue? Every color matches blue, which thanks to the blue of the sky is one of the most often cited favorite colors. Blue goes with both its complementary and secondary colors. Blue sky, green grass, brown fields, purple mountains, sunshine on water, white clouds always look good.