How tall is filthy frank?

George Kusunoki Miller, better known by his stage name Joji and formerly by his online aliases Filthy Frank and Pink Guy, is a Japanese Australian singer, songwriter, rapper, record producer, author, and former Internet personality and comedian. He is listed as being 5 feet 8 inches tall.