Is willie nelson retired?

Willie Nelson may be old, but he insists he has no plans to retire in the near future. Willie Nelson won't retire. Nelson lives on a Texas ranch with fourth wife Annie - insists he has no plans to hang up his guitar in the near future because he enjoys his quiet life.