Which is bigger a mosasaurus or a megalodon?

A megalodon is bigger than a mosasaurus. A mosasaurus averaged 36 to 56 feet long and weighed up to 40,000 pounds. A megalodon averaged 34 to 67 feet long and weighed up to 65,000 pounds.

---

Megalodon was generally larger than Mosasaurus. Megalodon ran between 34 to 67 feet in length, while Mosasaurus was only around 36 to 56 feet. Mosasaurus weighed up to 45,000 pounds, but Megalodon weighed in at up to 60,000.