Did travis scott have a concert in fortnite?

The show started at 7 p.m. on Thursday, April 23. The event lasted approximately 10 minutes and consisted of a giant Travis Scott rapping as players bounced, flew and swam in an event that could rival playing Fortnite on mushrooms.