Who is joe k.?

Joe K Walsh is an acclaimed master of American roots music, mandolinist and songwriter. Joe k has toured with countless artists, collaborated with other master musicians, founded progressive stringband Joy kill sorrows, and is currently on faculty at the prestigious Berklee College of Music.