Name a thanksgiving song?

Probably the best known Thanksgiving song is, "We Gather Together". The song is a Dutch hymn, written in 1597, by Adrianus Valerius, as "Wilt heden nu treden". It gained popularity in the United States in the late 19th century, and remains a popular song for Thanksgiving Day.