Do spiders have tongues?

Actually, no, spiders do not have a tongue in the same sense we do. Their mouthparts- chelicerae (fangs), endites or maxillae (modified bases or coxi of palpi), palpi (feelers) and labium (a sort of "tongue")-act to manipulate prey and form the mouth.