What is lemongrass oil good for?

It is used in aromatherapy to help relieve stress, anxiety, and depression. It also has antibacterial and antifungal properties. It can act as an anti-inflamatory or antioxidant, help with gastric ulcers, relieve nausea or ease diarrhea. And it can help reduce cholesterol and regulate blood sugar.