Tell me about the movie mincemeat?

Operation Mincemeat is about a true story. During WWII, two intelligence officers use a corpse and false papers to outwit German troops. While the film is not a documentary and the actual dialog is not accurate, the story line is true in all major aspects. Another film is The Man Who Never Was.