What does john wicks tattoo say?

John Wick's tattoo on his back says 'Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat' in Latin which means 'Fortune Favors the Brave'.

---

The tattoo says "Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat" or "fortune favors the brave."