Who plays bertram in the show jessie?

Kevin Chamberlin plays Bertram in the show Jessie. Kevin Chamberlin is an American actor and singer. He is known for his theatre roles such as Horton in Seussical and Uncle Fester in The Addams Family. For his theatre work, he received three Tony Award and three Drama Desk Award nominations.