How do you barbeque shrimp in a grill?

To BBQ Shrimp on a grill, use metal, or Wood skewers. If using wood skewers, place the wood skewers into water for 20 minutes to prevent the skewers from charring. Heat the grill on high, and place the shrimp filled skewers onto the grill for no more than three to five minutes, turn in-between.