Who is omar gosh?

OmarGosh is a YouTuber and vlogger as well as a content creator who focuses on horror videos and often explores haunted homes. His main YouTube channel has over 3 million subscribers while his The Omar Gosh vlog channel surpassed 100,000 subscribers.