Tell me about the acura n. s. x.?

The Honda NSX, marketed in North America as the Acura NSX, is a two-seat, mid-engine sports car manufactured by Honda. NSX stands for New, Sportscar, Unknown world. The X was a reference to the mathematical symbol X, which stands for an unknown variable.