Who else played james bond?

James Bond, created by author Ian Fleming, has been played by Barry Nelson, Bob Simmons, Sean Connery, David Niven, George Lazenby, Roger Moore, Timothy Dalton, Pierce Brosnan, & Daniel Craig.

---

James Bond or Agent double 07 of MI6 first appeared in Dr No portrayed by Sean Connery. He was followed by David Niven, George Lazenby, Rodger Moore, Timothy Dalton and Pierce Brosnan. The most recent actor Daniel Craig, has starred 5 films with No Time to Die due in cinemas next year.