Do you bring a gift to a gender reveal party?

No. Gender reveal bashes are a fun way to “send off” the soon-to-be parents much like a bachelor or bachelorette party sends off a bride and groom. Having said that, Gag gifts are a nice touch for the sake of not showing up empty handed!

---

Yes