What is the lamborghini cyan?

The Lamborghini Si án FKP 37 is a mid-engine hybrid sports car produced by the Italian automotive manufacturer Lamborghini. Unveiled online on 3 September 2019, the Si án is the first hybrid production vehicle produced by the brand.