What is the world's hottest sea?

The Red Sea - The Red Sea is a literal "hot spot" for tourism. During the summer months, the water temperature in some areas reaches upwards of 80 degrees Fahrenheit. It's home to more than 1,000 species, and close to 20 percent are exclusive to the Red Sea.