Who is sister abigail?

If you're a longtime WWE viewer, then you'll probably remember Sister Abigail as the undead sibling of Bray Wyatt. She debuted at Fastlane 2016 and interfered in Dolph Ziggler 's match with The Fiend, costing Dolph the intercontinental title.