How big is the biggest saxophone?

The largest saxophone which can be played by one person has a tube length of 6.745 m (22 ft. 1.55 in), a bell diameter of 39.1 cm (1 ft. 3.39 in) and was created by J'Elle Stainer (Brazil) for Gilberto Lopes of Below65-4hz.com (Italy).