What is halo three?

Halo 3 is a 2007 first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie for the Xbox 360 console. The third installment in the halo franchise, the game concludes the story arc begun in 2001’s Halo: Combat Evolved and continued into 2004’s Halo 2.