What are the spider man movies in order?

As of 2023, Sony's "Spider-Man" movies include Spider-Man, Spider-Man 2, Spider-Man 3, Amazing Spider-Man, Amazing Spider-Man 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Spider-Man: Far From Home, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Spider-Man: No Way Home, and Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse Parts 1 and 2.