Is bob lazar telling the truth?

Bob Lazar most famous for breaking the Area 51 conspiracy story in 1989, has maintained over the years that he is telling the truth about his work at Area 51. While it's impossible to say whether or not he IS telling the truth, his revelations do raise some interesting questions.