How much is one bar of gold?

Gold bars come in many sizes, from less than one ounce to 400 ounces. At a current price of about $1900 per ounce, a 400 ounce bar would be worth $760,000. The world's largest gold bar weighs 551 lb. It was manufactured by the Mitsubishi Materials Corporation. It's worth over $16.1M