Who is juju?

Juliette "Juju" Castaneda is an American media personality, author, actress and businesswoman. She rose to prominence as a main cast member of the reality television series Love & Hip Hop: New York and she subsequently appeared as a supporting cast member on its spin-off show, Love & Hip Hop: Miami.