What's the premier triangle?

The Premier Triangle is another name for the Bermuda Triangle, an area roughly bounded by Bermuda to the north, Puerto Rico to the south east, and Florida to the west, where a number of aircraft and ships are said to have disappeared under mysterious circumstances, which is disputed by many experts.