What cities are there in puerto rico?

Here are six cities that continue to stand out as top retirement destinations. San Juan. Puerto Rico's capital, San Juan, is the island's largest city, with over 318,000 residents as of 2019. ... Rincón. ... Humacao. ... Cayey. ... Ponce. ... Fajardo.