Give me more definitions for acquainted?

Acquainted, means to get to know each other, or make someone aware of, or familiar with someone. E.G., Two people get acquainted, or they become acquainted. Also means, having personal knowledge of something, or having seen or experienced something. E.G., The lawyer is well acquainted with the case