What's the world's smallest dolphin?

The smallest and rarest marine dolphin in the world - the Maui dolphin, lives on the west coast of New Zealand's North Island. Averaging 5.5 feet in length, they only live about 20 years. It is estimated that there are fewer than 50 of them left, so they are on the verge of extinction. So sad.