How do you get paint out of hair?

For latex paint, thoroughly wash your hair with shampoo. Any remaining paint may be combed out with a fine tooth comb. With Oil paint, soak your hair with olive oil to loosen the paint before combing. Follow with the shampoo once most is removed.