How do you get paint out of hair?

For latex paint, thoroughly wash your hair with shampoo. Any remaining paint may be combed out with a fine tooth comb. With Oil paint, soak your hair with olive oil to loosen the paint before combing. Follow with the shampoo once most is removed.

---

If it is Latex paint, spray WD-40 onto affected hair and rub in well. Let it sit for 5 minutes. Then wash out. If it an oil base paint, rub olive oil onto your hair. If the paint has dried in hair, let the olive oil sit in the hair for a couple of hours. For water base paint simply wash your hair.