What percentage of the population has eighty h. d.?

While figures vary, the worldwide ADHD prevalence in children is estimated at about 5 percent.

---

Researchers at Oregon Health & Science University estimate the true percentage of people with Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder, or ADHD, in the United States is approximately 3.5% of the population — substantially lower than many common estimates.