Tell me about the dumbo octopus?

Grimpoteuthis is a genus of pelagic umbrella octopuses known as the dumbo octopuses. The name "dumbo" comes from their resemblance to the baby elephant in Disney's 1941 film Dumbo, with a prominent ear-like fin which extends from the mantle above each eye. There are 15 species in the genus.