Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is goat cheese considered dairy?


In general, all mammal milks (sheep, goat, camel, etc.) and their related products (cheese, sour cream, etc.) are classified as dairy. ... The milks from different mammals have slightly different compositions, which is why some people may be allergic to cow's milk but able to tolerate goat's milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1617844177335) }}

LIVE
Points points 194
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE