What are some circus acts?

Animals including lions, tigers, bears, horses and ponies, zebras, llamas, farm animals, dogs, and elephants. Aerial acts including single & flying trapeze, hair hang, silks, lyra, ladders. Acrobats, magic, juggling. Wire acts including high wire, inclined wire, and slack wire. A human cannonball.