Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is crispix cereal gluten free?


Crispix cereal is wheat-free but not gluten-free because it contains malt which is a byproduct of barley, and so isn't suitable for those who are extremely sensitive to gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602534050222) }}

LIVE
Points points 116
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE