Who is darkstalker in wings of fire?

Darkstalker is a character from the Wings of Fire: Legends series by author Tui T. Sutherland. An ancient NightWing-IceWing hybrid, Darkstalker is the most powerful dragon in Pyrrhian history. He was hatched with animus, mind-reading, and prophetic powers.