Who is jason of all the president's men?

Jason Nelson Robards, Jr., Actor, won The Academy Awards' Best Supporting Actor for playing The Washington Post's Executive Editor Ben Bradlee in the 1976 movie "All The President's Men" which also starred Dustin Hoffman as reporter Carl Bernstein and Robert Redford as reporter Bob Woodward.