What music group was kandi burruss in?

Xscape (known as XSCAP3) is an American female R&B vocal quartet from Atlanta, Georgia. The group formed in 1992 as a five-piece Kandi Burruss, Tameka "Tiny" Cottle, LaTocha Scott, Tamika Scott and Tamera Coggins-Wynn. The following year Coggins-Wynn left the group and Xscape became a quartet.