Is there a sixth season of black mirror?

As of Jan 21, 2022 Although the show hasn't been outright canceled, it seems to be on an indefinite hiatus, with creator and writer Charlie Brooker stating that the horrors of 2020 might decrease audiences' appetite for the dystopian series.