Who is clockwork from creepy pasta?

Natalie Ouellette, or as she is more famously known, Clockwork, is the titular main protagonist turn antagonist of the Creepypasta story "Clockwork: Your Time Is Up" She is a vengeful and cruel serial killer who mutilates her victims at night, and is commonly known for her clock in her eye.