Who is garrett riesman?

Astronaut Garrett Reisman, born in 1968, in Morristown, NJ, was a member of Expedition 16 & 17 to the international space station, & of the STS 132 mission in 2010. He became a professor of Astronautics Practice at the University of Southern California's Viterbi School of Engineering