How fast can the fastest typer in the world type?

Anthony Ermolin age 17 of the United States is the 2020 Ultimate Typing Championship winner, with a high speed of 210.40 words per minute, and holds the fastest speed, of 233 words per minute, in the “Hall of Fame” on the competitive typing website Triprix.com.