When was goofy born?

Goofy's birthday is May 25, 1932. That's when he first appeared (as Dippy Dawg) in the cartoon short Mickey's Revue. His first appearance as Goofy was two years later in Orphan's Benefit, which also saw the debut of Donald Duck.

---

May 25, 1932