What is kayshun?

"'Cation," spelled apostrophe-C-A-T-I-O-N, is short for the word "vacation." It's an extended period of recreation and relaxation, most often taken away from home.

---

I don’t think this name has a true meaning. It is a lively name, but completely made up. There is hi origin to be found in Latin, or any other widely known language of origin