What was the cause of death for contrada ferrell?

Conchata Ferrell, a three-time Emmy nominee who appeared in more than 200 episodes of Two and a Half Men and was a regular on L.A. Law's sixth season, died at age 77 at Sherman Oaks Hospital of complications following a cardiac arrest.