Where was the beverly hillbillies movie filmed?

The television series used Branson, Missouri for the original Arkansas scenes, but the movie kept all of its filming in California and used a studio for the brief opening scenes in Arkansas. While in California, they made the best use possible of the locations in Beverly Hills and Pasadena.