What native american tribe lived in georgia?

Principally Cherokee and Creek until forced out by white settlers https://thenewworld.us/indigenous-chiefdoms-of-georgia/#:~:text=Indigenous%20Chiefdoms%20of%20Georgia%20%20%20GROUP%20NAME,chiefdoms%20ass%20...%20%203%20more%20rows%20