Tell me about luke ferrigno?

Lou Ferrigno, who played “The Incredible Hulk” on TV, is about to undergo another remarkable transformation. The 68-year-old former bodybuilder will be sworn in as a New Mexico sheriff’s deputy. As a bodybuilder, Ferrigno won an IFBB Mr. America title and two consecutive IFBB Mr. Universe titles